Professur für Architektur und Konstruktion

Kontakt

Professur Markus Peter

Departement Architektur
ETH Hönggerberg, HIR CO 1.1
Gustave-Naville-Weg 5
CH-8093 Zürich

Tel: +41 44 63 - 34970
Fax: +41 44 63 - 31347

professur.peter@arch.ethz.ch

 

Sekretariat

Brigitte Beck +41 44 63 - 34970 / brigitte.beck@arch.ethz.ch

Anwesenheit: Montag Nachmittag

 

Zugriff Server

mac afp://mp-server.ethz.ch/maerkli-peter-stud

pc \\mp-server.ethz.ch\maerkli-peter-stud

https://it.arch.ethz.ch/Studierende/ServerSpeicher

 

 

Lageplan Gebäude HIR:

Professoren:

Markus Peter +41 44 63 - 34935 / peter@arch.ethz.ch

 

Lehrbeauftragte:

Catherine Dumont d'Ayot +41 44 63 - 32870 / dumontdayot@arch.ethz.ch

 

Assistenten Konstruktion:

Adrian Pöllinger +41 44 63 - 32870 / poellinger@arch.ethz.ch

Andreas Thuy +41 44 63 -36283 / thuy@arch.ethz.ch

 

Assistenten Entwurf:

Nele Dechmann +41 44 63 - 34491 / dechmann@arch.ethz.ch
Caroline Pachoud +41 44 63 - 32136 / pachoud@arch.ethz.ch
Felix Krüttli +41 44 63 - 32231 / kruettli@arch.ethz.ch
Johann Reble +41 44 63 - 32136 / reble@arch.ethz.ch

 

Assistent Diplom:

Christof Ansorge / ansorge@arch.ethz.ch

TEST CV / CV